Vote for the Ultimate Award Recipient

You have the opportunity to vote for the 2016 WhatWorks® Ultimate Award Recipient. Our panel of judges will review the applications for the 2016 award and will select one finalist for each of the following categories:

  • Transforming HR
  • Developing Tomorrow's Leaders
  • Enabling High-Impact Learning
  • Acquiring Top Talent
  • Optimizing Talent Management

The finalists will present their stories at IMPACT: The Business of Talent, Bersin by Deloitte's annual conference. IMPACT conference attendees will vote on the finalists, choosing one overall WhatWorks Award recipient. Join us at the 2016 IMPACT conference to vote for the Ultimate Award Recipient.

Past Award Recipients

Click the links below to learn more about past WhatWorks Award recipients.

2015 Award Recipients

2014 Award Recipients

2013 Award Recipients

2012 Award Recipients

2011 Award Recipients

2010 Award Recipients

2009 Award Recipients

2008 Award Recipients

2007 Award Recipients

2006 Award Recipients