For press inquiries contact:

Please join us at our regularly scheduled events.  Our analysts and advisors look forward to meeting you to share trends, benchmarks, and best-practices in enterprise learning and talent management.

Webinars

Most webinars are available for replay after they are broadcast. Simply sign up for the webinar and you will receive the replay link.

  • High-Impact Leadership: The New Leadership Maturity Model

    January 24, 2017 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 GMT

    Presenter: Andrea Derler, Ph.D., Leadership and Succession Research Leader, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP and Christina Rasieleski, Lead Member Advisory Manager, Talent Management and Leadership, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP

  • Four Questions to Ask Before Measuring Employee Engagement

    February 2, 2017 2:00 p.m. ET / 19:00 GMT

    Presenter: Robin Erickson, Ph.D., Vice President and Talent Acquisition Research Leader, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP and Madhura Chakrabarti, Ph.D., Research Leader, People Analytics & Employee Engagement, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP

  • Talent Management in Growth Markets: India, China, and Brazil

    February 9, 2017 2:00 p.m. ET / 19:00 GMT

    Presenter: Stacia Sherman Garr, Vice President, Talent and Workforce Research Leader, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP; Emily Sanders, Senior Research Analyst, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP; and Candace Atamanik, Research Manager, Talent and Workforce Research, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP

  • Digital HR

    February 16, 2017 2:00 p.m. ET / 19:00 GMT

    Presenter: Jeff Mike, Vice President and Human Resources Research Leader, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP

  • The Near Future of Learning Technology

    February 23, 2017 12:00 p.m. ET / 17:00 GMT

    Presenter: Dani Johnson, Vice President and L&D Research Leader, Bersin by Deloitte, Deloitte Consulting LLP.

Conferences