For press inquiries contact:

Latest News & Events

Bersin by Deloitte analysts and advisors are regular contributors to important industry publications and frequent speakers at conferences and other events. Here you’ll find articles detailing our research findings and see our upcoming event schedule.

  

Event Spotlight

The TLDR on MOOCs: The Short Story on What MOOCs Really Mean for L&D
August 26, 10:00 a.m. ET / 15:00 BST
Presenter: Todd Tauber, Vice President, Learning & Development Research

Don't Miss These Webinars

Bridging the Skills Gap to Data-Driven Decision-Making
September 10, 2:00 p.m. ET / 19:00 BST
Presenter: Karen O'Leonard, Vice President, Benchmarking & Analytics Research

Demystifying Big Data: How to Start the Journey in Talent Analytics
September 25, 10:00 a.m. ET / 15:00 BST
Presenter: Todd Tauber, Vice President, Learning & Development Research and Wendy Wang-Audia, Research Analyst, Learning & Development Research

Blog

Corporate Learning Technology Market On Fire

The corporate learning technology market is hot. Today we released our newest research on the Learning Management Systems market and it shows a 21% growth to over $2.5 billion in 2014. As many of you know, corporate training is going... Read the full article

HR by the Algorithm: Playing by the Numbers

One of the hottest areas in our run-for-the-numbers race right now is predictive analytics – algorithmically-based formulas that might predict such important things as who will be a top performer or who is likely to leave the organization. Read the full article

View Analyst Blog

Upcoming Events

Webinars

View more

Member Forums
Conferences